Baby Girl Bloomer in Hot Pink and black in chevron and damask print.

Our New Fabulous Bloomers Make Excellent Gifts

Baby Girl Bloomer in Hot Pink and black in chevron and damask print.

We have the cutest bloomers and I listed them in the store this week.  I had a blast picking out bloomers for the spring & summer.  Bloomers are no longer mere diaper covers.  They are a fashion icon.  Seriously, they are so trendy that bloomers with a cute headband make the perfect outfit (Spring/Summer) and/or gift.  I’m adding so many items that I haven’t made any bloomer gift sets, but I will.  I’ll place them with headbands and/or legwarmers and they will be the perfect gift for a baby shower, new baby gift, birthday gift or just because… So take a look at our bloomers and let me know which are your favorites!

Leave a Reply

